International Journal of Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences

Editorial Board Members (26)
  • Md.Mozammel Haque
    School of Applied Meteorology, Nanjing University of Information Science and Technology, Nanjing, China
  • Dr. Lv Lu
    Postdoctoral Researcher, Key Laboratory of Physical Oceanography, Ministry of Education, Ocean University of China, Qingdao, China
  • Dr. Behzad Zamani G.
    Associate Professor, Department of Earth Sciences, University of Tabriz, Strasbourg, France
  • Dr. Asieh Hamidi
    Department of Earth, Ocean and Atmospheric Sciences, University of British Columbia, Vancouver, Canada
  • Dr. Bhupendra Singh
    Assistant Professor, Department of Environmental Studies, Central University of Haryana, Haryana, India
  • Dr. Jingpeng Zhang
    Associate Professor, College of Natural Resources and Environment, Northwest A&F University, Yangling, China
  • Vincent Weli
    Department of Geography and Environmental Management, University of Port Harcourt, Port Harcourt, Nigeria
  • Sudhir Pandey
    Department of Botany, Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya, Bilaspur, India
  • Dr. Alvarinho J. Luis
    Scientist, Department of Polar Remote Sensing, National Centre for Polar and Ocean Research, Vasco, India
  • Zuntao Fu
    School of Physics, Peking University, Beijing, China
  • Oindrila Nath
    Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur, West Bengal, India
  • Dr. Sapana Sasane
    Assistant Professor, Department of Geography, Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune, India
  • Yu Shu
    Nanjing Meteorology Bureau, China Meteorological Administration, Nanjing, China
  • Manpreet Bhatti
    Department of Botanical and Environmental Sciences, Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar, India
  • Dr. Abhishek Gupta
    Associate Professor, Department of Chemical Engineering, Marwadi University, Rajkot, India
  • Dr. Shawn Wong
    Professor, School of Environment and Safety Engineering, Qingdao University of Science and Technology, Qingdao, China
  • Dr. Zhenru Shu
    Professor, School of Civil Engineering, Central South University, Changsha, China
  • Dr. José Manuel Martín Osante
    Professor, Department of Commercail and Private Law, University of the Basque Country, Bilbao, Spain
  • Ornella Salimbene
    Department of Environment, Land and Infrastructure Engineering, Polytechnic University of Turin, Turin, Italy
  • Dr. Sartaj Khan
    Scientist, College of Underwater Acoustic Engineering, Harbin Engineering University, Harbin, China
  • Subash Nataraja Pillai
    Department of Cropping Systems and Resource Management, Indian Council of Agricultural Research-Indian Institute of Farming Systems Research, Meerut, India
  • Dr. Fang Qu
    Associate Professor, China Meteorological Administration Training Centre, China Meteorological Administration, Beijing, China
  • Nanda Kishroe Reddy Busireddy
    Typhoon Research Center, Jeju National University, Jeju-si, South Korea
  • Aleš Berkopec
    The Association for Technical Culture of Slovenia (ATCS), Ljubljana, Slovenia
  • Nagaraju Chilukoti
    Department of Earth and Atmospheric Sciences, National Institute of Technology Rourkela, Odisha, India
  • Ming Wu
    College of Life Science and Technology, Jinan University, Guangzhou, China