35 Editorial Member(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of atmospheric and oceanic sciences.
Apply Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for International Journal of Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences.

Adiana Ghazali

Faculty of Science and Marine Environment, Universiti Malaysia Terengganu

Kuala Nerus, Terengganu, Malaysia

Ahmed S. Hassan

College of Sciences, Mustansiriyah University

Baghdad, Iraq

Anselm Igbafe

Department of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering, Afe Babalola University

Ado Ekiti, Ekiti State, Nigeria

Bo Dong

Department of Meteorology, University of Reading

Reading, Berkshire, UK

Dimitris Kaskaoutis

Institute for Environmental Research and Sustainable Development, National Observatory of Athens

Athens, Attica, Greece

Erick Fredj

Department of Computer Science, The Jerusalem College of Technology

Jerusalem, Israel

Florian Mandija

Department of Physics, Faculty of Natural Sciences, University of Shkodra

Shkoder, Albania

Gayatry Kalita

Indian Institute of Tropical Meteorology

Pune, Maharastra, India

Harry Kambezidis

Institute of Environmental Research and Sustainable Development, National Observatory of Athens

Athens, Attica, Greece

Ishiaku Ibrahim


Birnin Kebbi, Nigeria

Itzel Ruvalcaba Baroni

Swedish Institute of Hydrology and Metheorology

Norrkoping, Östergötland, Sweden

Jie Feng

School of Meteorology, University of Oklahoma

Norman, Oklahoma, USA

Jinjie Song

State Key Laboratory of Severe Weather, Chinese Academy of Meteorological Sciences

Beijing, China

Jun Peng

College of Meteorology and Oceanography, National University of Defense Technology

Changsha, Hunan, China

Kapil Dev Sindhu

Centre for Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences, Indian Institute of Science Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka, India

Kapuli Gani Mohamed Thameemul Ansari

Department of Biological Sciences, Indian Institute of Science Education and Research Kolkata

Mohampur, West Bengal, India

Koteswararao Kundeti

Department of Climate Change and Sustainability, Azim Premji University

Electronic, India

Krishan Kumar

School of Environmental Sciences, Jawaharlal Nehru University

New Delhi, Delhi, India

Lakshmi N B

Indian Space Research Organization

Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India

Mark McCauley

Department of Biology, University of Mississippi

Oxford, Mississippi, USA

Olusola Ojo

Department of Physics, Federal University of Technology

Akure, Ondo state, Nigeria

Ong Meng-Chuan

School of Marine and Environmental Sciences, Universiti Malaysia Terengganu

Kuala Nerus, Terengganu, Malaysia

Paulina Pakszys

Institute of Oceanology Polish Academy of Sciences

Sopot, Poland

Reji K Dhaman

Department of Optoelectronics, University of Kerala

Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India

Richard Coffin

Department of Physical and Environmental Sciences, Texas A&M Univeristy

Corpus Christi, Texas, USA

Robin Wing

Laboratoire Atmosphères, Milieux, Observations Spatiales, Sorbonne Universités

Paris, France

Sha Jinming

Department of GIS and RS, Fujian Normal University

Fuzhou, Fujian, China

Sunita Verma

Institute of Environmental and Sustainable Development, Banaras Hindu University

Varanasi India, Varanasi, India

Tao Gao

College of Urban Construction, Heze University

Heze, Shandong, China

Thomas Andretta

Department of Atmospheric Science, University of Wyoming

Cheyenne, Wyoming, USA

Xiaopu Lyu

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, Hong Kong Polytechnic University

Kowloon, Hong Kong

Yaseen Altimimi

Department of Atmospheric Sciences, College of Sciences, Mustansiriyah University

kadhimiah, baghdad, Iraq

Yasin Dursun Sari

Institute of Earth and Space Sciences, Eskisehir Technical University

Eskisehir, Eskişehir, Turkey

Zahra Jandaghian

Department of Engineering and Architectural Science, Ryerson University

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Zhiyuan Hu

School of atmospheric sciences, Sun Yat-sen University

Zhuhai, Guangdong, China

Browse journals by subject